Yummmm…Crow!

Okay, I was wrong. The elections were bad. How bad, it isn’t clear yet, but sufficiently bad. Caught me by surprise bad. Speaker Pelosi bad. Maybe even illegal alien amnesty bad.

Giant glowing green mushroom cloud of pulsing nuclear death hovering over a major city center bad? Well.

More later. Right now, I have to do the work I should have been doing yesterday, when I was, in fact, sitting at my desk making the fisty face and chanting, “c’monc’monc’mon, you stupidsmugincompetentsmilingbastards, PULLITOFF! Win one for the Weasel!”

Meh.

One Comment

  1. Posted November 8, 2006 at 9:19 am | Permalink

    I am enjoying a fine bottle of Schlitz Malt Liquor “The Bull” with my crow. I am also enjoying a slice of humble pie. Time to go to work and get real Conservatives elected in 08.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

